Stick To Your Guns

Hardcore – We are just thrilled to be able to expand the 2021 lineup with the hardcore legends of Stick To Your Guns. Powerful shouts, distinctive riffs and hymnic choruses. We all expected the moment when the guys from Orange County would finally be back on stage. And in 2021 it’s time again. As co-headliners, Stick To Your Guns will heat up the heat and bring Ferropolis to boiling point!
The band was formed around singer Jesse Barnett in 2003 – at that time, he says, it was never his intention to be the singer of the band. Quite soon the label Sumerian Records became aware of the band, which enabled them to play as support band for Ignite and got their first record deal in 2006.
Now there was no stopping and the band’s popularity went straight through the roof. With currently six albums, the band has earned a solid and unwavering reputation in the scene, which during their live shows always culminates in overflowing and especially emotional fan moments. Be it hard moshpits or poignant sing-along parts. Stick To Your Guns have their audience firmly under control and deliver!
The latest album “True View” was released in 2017 and should be your perfect companion through the winter, so that the anticipation of the band’s show can continue to grow immensely!

Lineup

Stick To Your Guns

Hardcore

Wir freuen uns einfach nur riesig, dass wir das 2021er Lineup mit den Hardcore-Legenden von Stick To Your Guns erweitern dürfen. Kräftige Shouts, markante Riffs und hymnenartige Refrains. Wir alle haben den Moment erwartet, dass die Jungs aus Orange County endlich wieder auf der Bühne stehen. Und in 2021 ist es wieder soweit. Als Co-Headliner werden Euch Stick To Your Guns ordentlich einheizen und mit Euch zusammen Ferropolis zum Überkochen bringen!
Gegründet wurde die Band um Sänger Jesse Barnett in 2003 – damals, so meint er, war es nie seine Absicht gewesen, Sänger der Band zu sein. Recht schnell wurde das Label Sumerian Records auf die Band aufmerksam, wodurch diese als Vorband von Ignite spielen konnten und in 2006 den ersten Plattenvertrag bekamen.
Nun gab es kein Halten mehr und der Bekanntheitsgrad der Band ging direkt durch die Decke. Mit aktuell sechs Alben hat sich die Band einen festen und unumstürzlichen Ruf in der Szene gespielt, der während ihrer Live-Shows immer wieder zu ausufernden und besonders emotionalen Fanmomenten gipfelt. Seien es harte Moshpits oder ergreifende Sing-Along-Parts. Stick To Your Guns haben ihr Publikum fest im Griff und liefern ab!
Das aktuellste Album „True View“ erschien in 2017 und sollte euer perfekter Begleiter durch den Winter sein, damit die Vorfreude auf die Show der Band weiter ins Unermessliche steigen kann!

Lineup